Trojan Skinhead Reggae Box Set

Written by on March 23, 2019

Editorial Reviews

On 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Rock-solid 12-track Trojan set of skinhead reggae faves by Symarip, The Pioneers, Desmond Riley, Derrick Morgan, The Charmers and others! (“ORIGINAL SKINHEAD REGGAE CLASSICS”)

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Skinhead Moonstomp – Symarip
  2. Skinheads a Bash Them – Claudette & the Corporation
  3. Trouble in the Town – Dandy Livingstone
  4. Skinhead Speaks His Mind – the Hot Rod All Stars
  5. Skinhead Revolt – Joe the Boss & Joe’s All Stars
  6. Skinhead a Message to You – Desmond Riley

Disc: 2

  1. Skinhead Train – the Charmers
  2. Skinheads Don’t Fear – the Hot Rod All Stars
  3. Kick Me or I’ll Kick You – the Cimarons
  4. Brixton Fight – Pama Dice
  5. Reggae Fever – the Pioneers
  6. Moon Hop – Derrick Morgan

Product details

icon lp

Reader's opinions

Disruptarian Radio

Disruptarian Radio

Current track